Course: 15697 - Sledge Hockey

DiverseAbilities: Sledge Hockey
16 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Saturday 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink Rutland Arena
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
From Fri, Aug 16, 2019 7:00 AM - Until Sat, Jan 04, 2020 12:00 AM
Available
8
$24.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Instructor Location
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 11:30 AM Sat, Oct 19, 2019 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 11:30 AM Sat, Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink
Sat, Nov 02, 2019 11:30 AM Sat, Nov 02, 2019 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 11:30 AM Sat, Nov 16, 2019 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 11:30 AM Sat, Nov 23, 2019 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 11:30 AM Sat, Nov 30, 2019 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink
Sat, Dec 07, 2019 11:30 AM Sat, Dec 07, 2019 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 11:30 AM Sat, Dec 14, 2019 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink