Course: 21903 - Boccia & Indoor Curling

DiverseAbilities: Boccia & Indoor Curling
16 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Friday 1:30 PM 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Fri, Dec 10, 2021
From Fri, Aug 20, 2021 7:00 AM - Until Fri, Dec 31, 2021 12:00 AM
Available
12
$36.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Instructor Location
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Sep 24, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 01, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Oct 01, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 08, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Oct 08, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Oct 15, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Oct 22, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Oct 29, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 05, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Nov 05, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Nov 12, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Nov 19, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Nov 26, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Dec 03, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Dec 03, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 1:30 PM Fri, Dec 10, 2021 2:15 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium