Course: 24921 - Para Ice Hockey - Open Ice

DiverseAbilities: Para Ice Hockey (Adult) - Open Ice
10 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Saturday 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink Rutland Arena
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
From Fri, Aug 19, 2022 10:00 AM - Until Sat, Dec 31, 2022 12:00 AM
8
8
 

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 11:30 AM Sat, Oct 29, 2022 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink Rutland Arena
Sat, Nov 05, 2022 11:30 AM Sat, Nov 05, 2022 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink Rutland Arena
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 11:30 AM Sat, Nov 12, 2022 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink Rutland Arena
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 11:30 AM Sat, Nov 19, 2022 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink Rutland Arena
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 11:30 AM Sat, Nov 26, 2022 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink Rutland Arena
Sat, Dec 03, 2022 11:30 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2022 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink Rutland Arena
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 11:30 AM Sat, Dec 10, 2022 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink Rutland Arena
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 11:30 AM Sat, Dec 17, 2022 12:30 PM Rutland Arena West Ice Rink Rutland Arena