Course: 28740 - The Play Pen PRC

Information: Parents are required to stay with their child.
Play Pen
0.5 - 5.9
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Tuesday 9:00 AM 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 09, 2024
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
From Tue, Dec 05, 2023 7:00 AM - Until Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12:00 AM
3
10
Price Group Price
Retail $22.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Tue, Jan 09, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jan 09, 2024 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 16, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jan 16, 2024 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jan 23, 2024 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jan 30, 2024 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 06, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Feb 06, 2024 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Feb 13, 2024 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Feb 20, 2024 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 27, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Feb 27, 2024 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Mar 05, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Mar 05, 2024 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Mar 12, 2024 11:05 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre