Course: 28759 - Playschool PRC

Information: If you are registering after the program start date, email recreation@kelowna.ca to receive updated program information. Child must be comfortable separating from their caregiver and be toilet trained
Playschool at PRC
3 - 5.9
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Tuesday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room
Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thursday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room
Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 09, 2024
Thu, Mar 14, 2024
From Tue, Dec 05, 2023 7:00 AM - Until Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12:00 AM
3
20
Price Group Price
Retail $146.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Tue, Jan 09, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jan 09, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Jan 11, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Jan 11, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 16, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jan 16, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Jan 18, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Jan 18, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jan 23, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Jan 25, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jan 30, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Feb 01, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Feb 01, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 06, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Feb 06, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Feb 08, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Feb 08, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Feb 13, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Feb 15, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Feb 20, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Feb 22, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 27, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Feb 27, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Feb 29, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Mar 05, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Mar 05, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Mar 07, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Mar 07, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Mar 12, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Mar 14, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room Parkinson Recreation Centre