Course: 28760 - Playschool PRC

Information: If you are registering after the program start date, email recreation@kelowna.ca to receive updated program information. Child must be comfortable separating from their caregiver and be toilet trained
Playschool at PRC
3 - 5.9
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Wednesday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room
Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
From Tue, Dec 05, 2023 7:00 AM - Until Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12:00 AM
2
10
Price Group Price
Retail $73.00

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Wed, Jan 10, 2024 9:00 AM Wed, Jan 10, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 17, 2024 9:00 AM Wed, Jan 17, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 9:00 AM Wed, Jan 24, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 9:00 AM Wed, Jan 31, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 07, 2024 9:00 AM Wed, Feb 07, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 9:00 AM Wed, Feb 14, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 9:00 AM Wed, Feb 21, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 9:00 AM Wed, Feb 28, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Mar 06, 2024 9:00 AM Wed, Mar 06, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 9:00 AM Wed, Mar 13, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre