Course: 28761 - Playschool PRC

Information: If you are registering after the program start date, email recreation@kelowna.ca to receive updated program information. Child must be comfortable separating from their caregiver and be toilet trained
Playschool at PRC
3 - 5.9
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Spartan Room
Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jan 08, 2024
Mon, Mar 11, 2024
From Tue, Dec 05, 2023 7:00 AM - Until Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12:00 AM
3
9
Price Group Price
Retail $54.75

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Mon, Jan 08, 2024 9:00 AM Mon, Jan 08, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jan 15, 2024 9:00 AM Mon, Jan 15, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jan 22, 2024 9:00 AM Mon, Jan 22, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jan 29, 2024 9:00 AM Mon, Jan 29, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Feb 05, 2024 9:00 AM Mon, Feb 05, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Feb 12, 2024 9:00 AM Mon, Feb 12, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Feb 26, 2024 9:00 AM Mon, Feb 26, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Mar 04, 2024 9:00 AM Mon, Mar 04, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 9:00 AM Mon, Mar 11, 2024 11:00 AM Gabriel, Trina Parkinson Recreation Centre Art Room Parkinson Recreation Centre