Course: 29250 - Adaptive: Bingo for F-U-N

Adaptive: Bingo for F-U-N
16 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Wednesday 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
From Fri, Dec 08, 2023 10:00 AM - Until Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12:00 AM
1
10
Price Group Price
$0.00
Retail $13.60

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Wed, Jan 10, 2024 1:30 PM Wed, Jan 10, 2024 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 17, 2024 1:30 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2024 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 1:30 PM Wed, Jan 24, 2024 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 1:30 PM Wed, Jan 31, 2024 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 07, 2024 1:30 PM Wed, Feb 07, 2024 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 1:30 PM Wed, Feb 14, 2024 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 1:30 PM Wed, Feb 21, 2024 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 1:30 PM Wed, Feb 28, 2024 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Mar 06, 2024 1:30 PM Wed, Mar 06, 2024 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 1:30 PM Wed, Mar 13, 2024 2:30 PM Kunz, Braanna Parkinson Recreation Centre Orchard Room Parkinson Recreation Centre