Course: 29263 - Adaptive: Everybody Dance Now

Information: Participants can only register for one dance class per season. If they are registered in more than one class, they will be removed from one before the session begins.
Adaptive: Everybody Dance Now
16 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Tuesday 11:00 AM 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 09, 2024
Tue, Mar 12, 2024
From Fri, Dec 08, 2023 10:00 AM - Until Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12:00 AM
25
10
Price Group Price
$0.00
Retail $13.60

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Tue, Jan 09, 2024 11:00 AM Tue, Jan 09, 2024 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 16, 2024 11:00 AM Tue, Jan 16, 2024 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 23, 2024 11:00 AM Tue, Jan 23, 2024 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jan 30, 2024 11:00 AM Tue, Jan 30, 2024 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 06, 2024 11:00 AM Tue, Feb 06, 2024 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 11:00 AM Tue, Feb 13, 2024 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 20, 2024 11:00 AM Tue, Feb 20, 2024 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Feb 27, 2024 11:00 AM Tue, Feb 27, 2024 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Mar 05, 2024 11:00 AM Tue, Mar 05, 2024 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 11:00 AM Tue, Mar 12, 2024 11:45 AM Morrissette, Melanie Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre