Course: 29271 - Adaptive: Hip Hop Dance

Information: Participants can only register for one dance class per season. If they are registered in more than one class, they will be removed from one before the session begins.
Adaptive: Hip Hop Dance
16 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Wednesday 11:45 AM 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
From Fri, Dec 08, 2023 10:00 AM - Until Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12:00 AM
10
10
Price Group Price
$0.00
Retail $13.60

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Wed, Jan 10, 2024 11:45 AM Wed, Jan 10, 2024 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 17, 2024 11:45 AM Wed, Jan 17, 2024 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 24, 2024 11:45 AM Wed, Jan 24, 2024 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 11:45 AM Wed, Jan 31, 2024 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 07, 2024 11:45 AM Wed, Feb 07, 2024 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 11:45 AM Wed, Feb 14, 2024 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 11:45 AM Wed, Feb 21, 2024 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 11:45 AM Wed, Feb 28, 2024 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Mar 06, 2024 11:45 AM Wed, Mar 06, 2024 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 11:45 AM Wed, Mar 13, 2024 12:45 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Ambrosia Room Parkinson Recreation Centre