Course: 29275 - Adaptive: Movement Dance

Information: Participants can only register for one dance class per season. If they are registered in more than one class, they will be removed from one before the session begins.
Adaptive: Movement Dance
16 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jan 08, 2024
Mon, Mar 11, 2024
From Fri, Dec 08, 2023 10:00 AM - Until Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12:00 AM
9
9
Price Group Price
$0.00
Retail $10.20

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Mon, Jan 08, 2024 1:00 PM Mon, Jan 08, 2024 2:00 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jan 15, 2024 1:00 PM Mon, Jan 15, 2024 2:00 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jan 22, 2024 1:00 PM Mon, Jan 22, 2024 2:00 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jan 29, 2024 1:00 PM Mon, Jan 29, 2024 2:00 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Feb 05, 2024 1:00 PM Mon, Feb 05, 2024 2:00 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Feb 12, 2024 1:00 PM Mon, Feb 12, 2024 2:00 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Feb 26, 2024 1:00 PM Mon, Feb 26, 2024 2:00 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Mar 04, 2024 1:00 PM Mon, Mar 04, 2024 2:00 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Mar 11, 2024 1:00 PM Mon, Mar 11, 2024 2:00 PM Kraigher, Simonne Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre