Course: 29646 - Jellyfish - Parent & Tot 1

  • Complete Jellyfish
Information: No lesson on May 18, 2024.
Jellyfish - Parent & Tot 1
0.4 - 1
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Saturday 8:15 AM 8:45 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sat, Apr 27, 2024
Sat, Jun 22, 2024
From Thu, Mar 07, 2024 7:00 AM - Until Fri, May 10, 2024 12:00 AM
6
8
Price Group Price
Retail $22.40

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 8:15 AM Sat, Apr 27, 2024 8:45 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sat, May 04, 2024 8:15 AM Sat, May 04, 2024 8:45 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sat, May 11, 2024 8:15 AM Sat, May 11, 2024 8:45 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sat, May 25, 2024 8:15 AM Sat, May 25, 2024 8:45 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sat, Jun 01, 2024 8:15 AM Sat, Jun 01, 2024 8:45 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sat, Jun 08, 2024 8:15 AM Sat, Jun 08, 2024 8:45 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 8:15 AM Sat, Jun 15, 2024 8:45 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 8:15 AM Sat, Jun 22, 2024 8:45 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre