Course: 29648 - Jellyfish - Parent & Tot 1

  • Complete Jellyfish
Jellyfish - Parent & Tot 1
0.4 - 1
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Tuesday 8:30 AM 9:00 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thursday 8:30 AM 9:00 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, May 28, 2024
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
From Thu, Mar 07, 2024 7:00 AM - Until Mon, Jun 03, 2024 12:00 AM
3
8
Price Group Price
Retail $44.80

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Tue, May 28, 2024 8:30 AM Tue, May 28, 2024 9:00 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, May 30, 2024 8:30 AM Thu, May 30, 2024 9:00 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jun 04, 2024 8:30 AM Tue, Jun 04, 2024 9:00 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Jun 06, 2024 8:30 AM Thu, Jun 06, 2024 9:00 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 8:30 AM Tue, Jun 11, 2024 9:00 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 8:30 AM Thu, Jun 13, 2024 9:00 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 8:30 AM Tue, Jun 18, 2024 9:00 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 8:30 AM Thu, Jun 20, 2024 9:00 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre