Course: 29649 - Goldfish - Parent & Tot 2

  • Complete Goldfish
Information: No lesson on May 19, 2024.
Goldfish - Parent & Tot 2
1 - 2
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Sunday 8:45 AM 9:15 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sun, Apr 28, 2024
Sun, Jun 23, 2024
From Thu, Mar 07, 2024 7:00 AM - Until Sat, May 11, 2024 12:00 AM
0
Yes
8
Price Group Price
Retail $22.40

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Sun, Apr 28, 2024 8:45 AM Sun, Apr 28, 2024 9:15 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sun, May 05, 2024 8:45 AM Sun, May 05, 2024 9:15 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sun, May 12, 2024 8:45 AM Sun, May 12, 2024 9:15 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sun, May 26, 2024 8:45 AM Sun, May 26, 2024 9:15 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sun, Jun 02, 2024 8:45 AM Sun, Jun 02, 2024 9:15 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sun, Jun 09, 2024 8:45 AM Sun, Jun 09, 2024 9:15 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sun, Jun 16, 2024 8:45 AM Sun, Jun 16, 2024 9:15 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 8:45 AM Sun, Jun 23, 2024 9:15 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre