Course: 29654 - Goldfish - Parent & Tot 2

  • Complete Goldfish
Goldfish - Parent & Tot 2
1 - 2
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Tuesday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thursday 9:00 AM 9:30 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, May 28, 2024
Thu, Jun 20, 2024
From Thu, Mar 07, 2024 7:00 AM - Until Mon, May 06, 2024 12:00 AM
6
8
Price Group Price
Retail $44.80

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Tue, May 28, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, May 28, 2024 9:30 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, May 30, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, May 30, 2024 9:30 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jun 04, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jun 04, 2024 9:30 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Jun 06, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Jun 06, 2024 9:30 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jun 11, 2024 9:30 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Jun 13, 2024 9:30 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 9:00 AM Tue, Jun 18, 2024 9:30 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 9:00 AM Thu, Jun 20, 2024 9:30 AM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre