Course: 29657 - Seahorse - Parent & Tot 3

  • Complete Seahorse
Information: No lesson on May 20, 2024.
Seahorse - Parent & Tot 3
2 - 5
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 3:00 PM 3:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Small Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Apr 29, 2024
Mon, Jun 24, 2024
From Thu, Mar 07, 2024 7:00 AM - Until Sun, May 12, 2024 12:00 AM
0
Yes
8
Price Group Price
Retail $22.40

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Mon, Apr 29, 2024 3:00 PM Mon, Apr 29, 2024 3:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, May 06, 2024 3:00 PM Mon, May 06, 2024 3:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, May 13, 2024 3:00 PM Mon, May 13, 2024 3:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, May 27, 2024 3:00 PM Mon, May 27, 2024 3:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jun 03, 2024 3:00 PM Mon, Jun 03, 2024 3:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jun 10, 2024 3:00 PM Mon, Jun 10, 2024 3:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 3:00 PM Mon, Jun 17, 2024 3:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre
Mon, Jun 24, 2024 3:00 PM Mon, Jun 24, 2024 3:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Main Pool Parkinson Recreation Centre