Course: 30165 - Adaptive: Social Time, Games & Fun

Adaptive: Social Time, Games & Fun
14 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Friday 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, Apr 12, 2024
Fri, Jun 21, 2024
From Fri, Mar 08, 2024 10:00 AM - Until Sun, Jun 30, 2024 12:00 AM
5
11
Price Group Price
Access Membership $0.00
Retail $13.60

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Fri, Apr 12, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, Apr 12, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, Apr 19, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, Apr 26, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, May 03, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, May 03, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, May 10, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, May 10, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, May 17, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, May 17, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, May 24, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, May 24, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, May 31, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, May 31, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, Jun 07, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, Jun 07, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, Jun 14, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 10:15 AM Fri, Jun 21, 2024 11:15 AM Mendes, Jodie Parkinson Recreation Centre MacIntosh Room Parkinson Recreation Centre