Course: 30193 - Family Bike Program - Adaptive TRiCYCLE

Adaptive: Family Bike Program
10 - 30
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Saturday 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park
Sat, Apr 13, 2024
Sat, Jun 22, 2024
From Fri, Mar 08, 2024 10:00 AM - Until Sun, Jun 30, 2024 12:00 AM
5
10
Price Group Price
Access Membership $0.00
Retail $13.60

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Sat, Apr 13, 2024 1:00 PM Sat, Apr 13, 2024 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park
Sat, Apr 20, 2024 1:00 PM Sat, Apr 20, 2024 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 1:00 PM Sat, Apr 27, 2024 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park
Sat, May 04, 2024 1:00 PM Sat, May 04, 2024 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park
Sat, May 11, 2024 1:00 PM Sat, May 11, 2024 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park
Sat, May 25, 2024 1:00 PM Sat, May 25, 2024 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park
Sat, Jun 01, 2024 1:00 PM Sat, Jun 01, 2024 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park
Sat, Jun 08, 2024 1:00 PM Sat, Jun 08, 2024 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 1:00 PM Sat, Jun 15, 2024 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 1:00 PM Sat, Jun 22, 2024 2:00 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Outdoor Basketball Courts Parkinson Recreation Park