Course: 30245 - Adaptive: Social Time, Games & Fun (No Instructor)

Adaptive: Social Time, Games & Fun (No Instructor)
14 +
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Tuesday 12:30 PM 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Apr 09, 2024
Tue, Jun 18, 2024
From Fri, Mar 08, 2024 10:00 AM - Until Sun, Jun 30, 2024 12:00 AM
23
11
Price Group Price
Access Membership $0.00
Retail $13.60

Book Course

Class Start Class End Instructor Location Venue
Tue, Apr 09, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, Apr 09, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, Apr 16, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Apr 23, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, Apr 23, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Apr 30, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, Apr 30, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, May 07, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, May 07, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, May 14, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, May 14, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, May 21, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, May 21, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, May 28, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, May 28, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jun 04, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, Jun 04, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jun 11, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, Jun 11, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 12:30 PM Tue, Jun 18, 2024 2:30 PM Parkinson Recreation Centre Fuji Room Parkinson Recreation Centre