Home Teens Sports

Sports

Refine your search using the options below

Results

Drop in Basketball for Youth


ID: 30113
Price: $19.00
Spaces: 15
From: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
To: Sat, May 04, 2024
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Saturday 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Not specified Canyon Falls Middle School Gymnasium Canyon Falls Middle School

Drop in Basketball for Youth


ID: 30123
Price: $19.00
Spaces: 17
From: Sat, May 11, 2024
To: Sat, Jun 08, 2024
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Saturday 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Not specified Canyon Falls Middle School Gymnasium Canyon Falls Middle School

Flag Football for Kids


ID: 30114
Price: $40.00
Spaces: 6
From: Sat, Apr 13, 2024
To: Sat, May 11, 2024
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Saturday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Webber, Liam Mission Recreation Park M-15 Artificial Turf Field Mission Recreation Park

Learn to Play Hockey for Girls


ID: 30255
Price: $94.50
Spaces: 3
From: Wed, Apr 03, 2024
To: Wed, May 15, 2024
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Wednesday 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Seymour, Alex Rutland Arena East Ice Rink Rutland Arena

Atomic Volleyball


ID: 30110
Price: $94.50
Spaces: 3
From: Mon, Apr 15, 2024
To: Mon, Jun 03, 2024
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Not specified Parkinson Recreation Centre Gymnasium Parkinson Recreation Centre

Tennis For Teens


ID: 30232
Price: $67.50
Spaces: 0
From: Thu, Apr 25, 2024
To: Thu, May 23, 2024
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Thursday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Miller, Eva Basil Meikle Tennis Court SE
Basil Meikle Tennis Court SW
Basil Meikle Tennis Court South
Parkinson Recreation Park
Parkinson Recreation Park
Parkinson Recreation Park

Tennis For Teens


ID: 30323
Price: $67.50
Spaces: 0
From: Wed, Apr 24, 2024
To: Wed, May 22, 2024
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Wednesday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Miller, Eva Jack Robertson Memorial Park Tennis Jack Robertson Park

Tennis For Teens


ID: 30325
Price: $67.50
Spaces: 7
From: Wed, May 29, 2024
To: Wed, Jun 26, 2024
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Wednesday 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Miller, Eva Jack Robertson Memorial Park Tennis Jack Robertson Park

Tennis For Teens


ID: 30327
Price: $67.50
Spaces: 2
From: Thu, May 30, 2024
To: Thu, Jun 27, 2024
Day Start End Instructor Location Venue
Thursday 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Miller, Eva Basil Meikle Tennis Court SE
Basil Meikle Tennis Court SW
Basil Meikle Tennis Court South
Parkinson Recreation Park
Parkinson Recreation Park
Parkinson Recreation Park